Garry Black
DOB: 08/05/97
Previous clubs: FC Baillieston, Tower Hearts, Gorbals United and Annan Athletic

Mark McRoberts
DOB: 26/03/96
Previous clubs: Motherwell FC youth, Airdrieonians FC, Stoneyburn Juniors, Law Parish AFC, Trinity AFC.


Alex McFarlane
DOB: 28/05/95
Previous clubs: Gleniffer Thistle, Barrhead YFC and Benburb

Paul O’Donnell
DOB: 27/07/89
Previous clubs: Hamilton Accies, Alloa Athletic, Hillwood FC, Perthshire, Benburb and Arthurlie

Michael Browne
DOB: 30/11/89
Born: Paisley
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC, Neilston Juniors, Barrhead Arkleston, Neilston AFC

Tony Etherson
DOB: 07/11/96
Born: Paisley
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC, Greenock Morton youths, Arthurlie Juniors

Craig McEwan
Date of birth: 08/04/98
Previous clubs: Mill United Boys Club, Jerviston Boys Club, Pollok United


Craig Stevenson
DOB: 25/10/96
Previous clubs: St Mirren Boys Club, Johnstone Burgh and Barrhead YFC

Gavin Naismith (captain)
DOB: 23/01/86
Previous clubs: Arthurlie United

Ewan McGuinness
DOB: 03/2000
Previous clubs: Airdrie (youth), Livingston United

Robert Cameron O’Neil
DOB: 01/08/96
Born: Paisley
Previous clubs: Barrhead Boys Club

Ryan Wallace
DOB: 12/11/00
Born: Paisley
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC, Hillwood FC, Morton FC youth, Gleniffer Thistle

Ross Lyden
DOB: 13/04/00
Born: Glasgow
Previous clubs: Drumchapel Amateurs, Dumbarton FC, Clydebank Juniors, Clyde FC, Vale of Leven Juniors


Jamie Gray
DOB: 01/10/97
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC, Everton Boys Club, Arthurlie and Barrhead Arkleston

Jack Easdon
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC

Brian Ashe
DOB: 06/02/96
Previous clubs: Barrhead YFC, Partick Thistle, Harmony Row, Glencairn, Barrhead Arkleston and Neilston Juniors

Ged Dobbs
DOB: 22/06/87
Previous clubs: Millbeg AFC, FC Baillieston and St Roch’s

%d bloggers like this: